You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

I found you through one of the auto-generated abuse reports for upvoting. I'm rather impressed at the amount of information you put into your blog. The pictures are amazing and you tell a interesting story. Don't stop upvoting yourself and take one from me too. I am impressed, I had no idea this level blog was here on steem, followed!

Sort:  

hi phreakerx! Thank you for dropping by, it's been a really interesting journey so far, and I'm definitely here for the long haul so I always do my best in every post. Hopefully i'll see you often now that you're following! I'll be posting about once a week, possibly a few times a week this summer so there's lots of stuff to come :)