You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Shower Pussy Playing

in #dlive6 years ago

First off... this video is awesome. You have a very pretty pussy.

Now I have to tell you something. I was listening to a car sound video and looking at what fellow #NSFWers had posted. Well...your video starts and an engine starts in the background and starts to rev. I totally forgot about the video I had on in the background and watched this whole video with a car revving in the background thinking it was the audio on yours.

Do yourself a favor and go to 3:18 of this youtube video. Start it and watch yours at the same time....

It's too awesome.

Sort:  

It's awesome, and hilarious, and also quite the compliment! I like it when I can get my darlings to forget what else is going on around them ;)