ULOG #5: Hello Kitty Cotton Candy!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I always see this in the mall but I never really pay attention on how they create it. So after we watched the movie "The Darkest Minds" we've just decided to buy this Hello Kitty made of cotton candy just to see how they do it and what it taste like. And by the way, the movie was okay for me except that there so much drama. I would rate it 3 out of 5.

I think I know someone who would really love to eat this, right @princessliz ?

Please support @SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 4.08% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pororo21!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!