Sort:  

Yeay, you did it, congratulations!!!

Exactly, @zuckerzombie! He said he would and he did. You fellow Challenge peeps are AMAZING!!!

Your challenge is amazing @angelacs :-)

Amazinggggg!!!

You said you were going to do it and you DID it! HUGE Congratzzz!!!

Once you've jumped in and felt how warm the water is, there will be no turning away ever again. I feel you're going to LOVE the immediacy of DLive and speaking from your heart... in addition to all the soul/heart writing you are already doing.

Great to hear your voice too. Thank you. It matches my sense of you and your writing. ;) And always happy to see Frankie. Hector too. But sorry I missed 'meeting' Judy via pic. ;)

btw, remember to upvote this post from this page, Paul. DLive doesn't seem to allow us to self vote for some reason. Looking forward to your longer videos. Hint, hint. ;)

Thanks for the lovely comment! I'm looking at how I can arrange my office to do broadcasts now. Still minus my main computer and doing everything from the much less powerful laptop. Hopefully it can do decent recordings :-)

Thanks for the self-upvote tip. I'm going to look into that whole thing soon to see if it is still something I want to do - I wonder whether to leave off of self-upvoting altogether and leave rewards to others. I'll report back on it once I have taken a good look.