You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl TV #2] Chatuchak Market & China Town in Bangkok! | Ramengirl 📺

in #dlive6 years ago

Sadly nooo :( I think I was able to look around 1/5 of the whole market, even though I spend almost 4 hours there! It was such big market!! I loved this place because I'm a big fan of shopping and as you know already also food ;) The price, quality, variety everything was great! I hope I can visit again someday!

Sort:  

4 hours and only 1/5 of the whole market? wow it'll literally take the whole day walking the whole place!! 20 hours!! Well, that means you have to go back again to finish the trip right? ;D

Yes i can imagine the variety. Must have looked like the whole of Thailand cultures gathering in one spot to showcase the best of what they have. Which also means heaven on earth for you hahaha.

I'll definitely make it a point to visit Chatuchak Market with @vaelriey when we're there in our upcoming vacation.