[SteemGC] Training war to get ChickenDinner #PUBG (Solo Player)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hi, come back with me here @razaoktafian and i always thank all of you who are already watching my live stream in this dlive and i thank also to dlive which i can develop my game play talent while live stream here and I just play this game yes guys !!!
Channel my discord :
🔔 " razaoktafian#2290 "
Channel my Steam :
🔔 " RAZAOKTAFIAN "
Channel my Youtube :
🔔 " Raza Oktafian "
Account Instagram :
🔔 " RajaOktafian "
Account Facebook :
🔔 " Raza Oktafian "
Specifications of my laptop

  1. Asus ROG GL553VD
  2. Nvidia Geforce GTX1050 16 GB
  3. Intelcore i7 4 GB
    Accessories I use:
  4. Keyboard Bladewolf Sades
  5. Cyaorg X 3 Ghost Mouse
  6. Headfree Sades
  7. Webcam

My live stream is at DLive