[Daily Live Stream] SteemGC-Noob Play Casual CS:GO w/@jodipamungkas #1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello, come back with me @razaoktafian here i will play with my team that is @ jodipamungkas and this time i play CS: GO with him and i just play ya guys !!!!
Channel my discord:
🔔 "razaoktafian # 2290"
Channel my Steam:
} "RAZAOKTAFIAN"
Channel my Youtube:
🔔 "Raza Oktafian"
Instagram Account:
} "The OTT"
Facebook Account:
🔔 "Raza Oktafian"

► My Gear:
1.Keyboard Bladewolf Sades
2.Cyaorg X 3 Ghost Mouse
3.Headfree Sades
4.Webcam Logitech C170

► Specifications of my laptop Asus ROG GL553VD:

  1. Nvidia Geforce GTX1050 16 GB
  2. Intelcore i7 4 GB

$ Thanks For Donation My Stream:

  1. @thespecialone: $ 4,474 sbd
  2. @kikipertiwi: $ 3,999 steam
  3. @imjohnnymills: $ 1,440 steam
  4. @marshmellow: $ 0.062 sbd

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks for watching my stream see you bro