Sort:  

it is expensive

Hello ! Welcome to my channel don't hesitate to say hi :)

what a classic game !

is it available on steam ?

is it like a bad or good thing haha :D

Yes it is available on steam ! Thats wheere I am playinh from

HOW MUCH İS THAT ?

you know i bought i new pc :D

hhAHAH yeah so this game is around $60 I guess but I have steam family sharing with one of my friend thats how I am playing

I know :(

2 minute break gonna grab snack

İyi yayınlar reha hocam :D

Oyun sesi sesini bastırıyo

tamam bakiyim duzeltmeye caclisiyim

şimdi daha iyi

shadow of mordora aşırı benziyo oyun

grafikleri shadow of mordora göre biraz daha kötü mü bana mı öyle geldi

I am switching game gonna play little bit of cs

Wow I didn’t see your last command and when I looked at the screen I saw cs.

How is the game going man?

it is okay ! We lost the last one lol

Haha sorry for that dude!