You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holi-Art #247 Timelapse - Speed Art Time!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey, @everlove! Good to see you around. :)

I'm currently using an app called Artflow (which is free, but for $5ish you can pay to unlock all of the features)on my Samsung Galaxy Tab. As for the screen capturing program, it is just a free app called DU Recorder, then I use Adobe Premier Pro to to put together the videos.

Sort:  

Nice to stop by your way. Thanks for the info and for sharing the fun that comes from your enjoyment of it. I'll be stopping back in to see some more of your creations. It's fun to see it unfolding.

Glad to hear that you are enjoying them. :)
Be sure to let me know if you drop a sweet art video!!

I shall @rigaronib!! Thanks for sharing what you've got!