You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Open for Change and Improvement

in #dlive6 years ago

@wa7 I will express my thoughts on the development of the project. Steemit should be made an international social network. Now the emphasis is on users with English. At the start, this was the only and correct decision. Now we need to develop separate directions. To support various yazov groups. Perhaps initially supporting these projects with their attention.
Perhaps my idea seems very bold or even stupid. Let's imagine if the platform becomes fully international. It will become like a facebook or tweeter. Where people of different nationalities communicate in their own language.
This will give a huge investment. Let there be no inflow of whales. But there will be a collective whale. If a million users invested $ 10 this is + 10 million investment. If the second million will invest $ 100 + 100 million investment.
Once again, I apologize if my thoughts are very bold and look insane, but the platform has great potential. I'm new here and I've invested only 79 steemit I have plans to continue small investments, regularly.
If we are such small investors will be millions, we will be equal to the whale that pours in huge amounts. As a result, it will grow in price steemit.
Once again I apologize if my newbie's thoughts are very bold.