The talent of painting on pendants with Palestinian hands

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all my friends in the community steemit
In all honesty I feel very happy when I share artwork, drawing, and sculpture.
I have completed work inside one of the apartments of a client in my small town, It has been working on the walls and ceiling of the living room, and has been connecting the wall painting with the ceiling together as a threaded panel , The work has been used in oil paints in addition to coating colors and insulation materials against water and moisture , And I am pleased to share your opinions and comments because I feel among you that I am among my friends and brothers , I will be waiting for your comments and your wonderful support for me is the reason for my encouragement to make the best, I wish all friends and brothers good times.


11.jpg


99.jpg


88.jpg


77.jpg


44.jpg


33.jpg


66.jpg


22.jpg


55.jpg


Thumbnail


D27F0F00-FA96-4A5B-A7E3-C16886DF256E.png


005.png

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.

#steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly #steemexperience #busy
#utopian-io #thealliance #art #YouAreHOPE


6D566194-399F-4433-A618-19A0377DBBE2.png

Don't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Let's live it!


BC99E852-15E5-4629-BF90-C14F7BD4ED2E.png

I invite all my dear friends , I highly recommend voting @drakos for witness (if you've not done so already). He has shown amazing character and put himself in the front lines for all you minnows against censorship and theft. Please show respect and support by adding a witness vote for @drakos 👍


A94E04A9-5F1E-4E15-AB78-20255585295F.gif

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
@drakos is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternatively you can vote via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1


028BA6D2-6F10-4DEA-BC45-866ABAD2DD28.gif

Sort:  

beautiful art as always my friend!!!

thanks you my friend for a nice comment

Amazing art! I like your blog!
I'll follow you. Please come to my blog occasionally;)

great post :)

GREAT Art well done brother


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

You got a 2.02% upvote from @upme thanks to @samer484! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 1.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @samer484!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Outstanding artwork. Wish you best of luck my dear friend @samer484