My entry to steemjet records musical contest

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello steemians welcome to my blog once again, this is my entry to steemjet records musical contest. Actually I went a bit lyrical here, a bit indigenous with pidgin language so as to spice it up in my own special way. S/O to steemjet crews boss @dimimp @lordjames @yungchief @uche-nna, much respect to @Michaelcj for his motivation, I won't forget my bros @donnet and @desmonic. Thanks everyone that supports good music. Bless up

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account. Thanks for joining the contest

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP