Playing ALL KINDS of Games!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the stream! Today is a variety day stream! I usually do this when I plan on playing multiple games or I am trying out a new game that I am not sure if I am turning into a series or not!

Today we are going to practice some Super Smash Brothers to get things started, then maybe keep going on with our Pikmin play-through because I feel like we are falling behind, and then maybe switch over to some Pokemon? I will also take requests for games you guys want to see so please let me know and I will see if I have that game!

Thanks for watching, chatting, and upvoting!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just planted 0.87 tree(s)!


Thanks to @schubes

We have planted already 18308.12 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25670.55
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Share your moments using @steepshot!

You can share your photos using @steepshot and earn rewards on the Steem blockchain! Download the app today for Android using the Google Play Store or for iOS via the Apple App Store.

Thank you for being a member of @iheartsteepshot


Want to become a member of @iheartsteepshot?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Disclaimer:

@iheartsteepshot is a community project built to help Steepshot users navigate their way through using @steepshot and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @steepshot.