My first Dlive video!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone! I'm excited to start posting and sharing some of my blogs and connecting with the Dlive community. As mentioned, I'll mostly be posting about my travels from around the world and random videos of my awesome dog. Thanks for tuning in to my first video and I will be posting more soon:)

Selina

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and great dlive cideo

Welcome to Steem Community @slammers! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the info!

Hi @selina welcome to steemit....have a good day ahead

Thank you moala!

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks for the info, I will check it out :)

Welcome to Steemit slammers. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for all the information janne! Appreciated it :)

great post girl! welcome to the community xo

Thanks girl <3

Welcome to Steem, @slammers!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Great post.. Welcome to steemit

Thanks for watching! :)

Welcome to Steemit, slammers! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks @cheneats for letting me know! appreciate it :)

Nice to meet you dear and welcome to DLive Community.

Thanks @hafizullah! great to meet you as well :)

@slammers, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Thanks @evarich for the tips. I will check out #steemschools

Welcome to DLive! =P

YAY!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the Family .. can't wait to follow your journey !!!!!!!!!

Welcomee! great post

thanks for watching @valeriadla

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias por ver mi primer video @ydavgonzalez :)

Welcome to Dlive, you are beautiful, dogs are fun, I'm Joey.

Hi Joey! Thanks for watching!! :)

Welcome to the community! Have a great day!

Congratulations @slammers!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 35,27

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

@arcange I love that you are featuring newcomers. Thanks for adding me to your list!

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us :)

welcome to DLive :)

Killed it!! Welcome girl:)

Hi there I'm still setting up my steemit. Just visit my blog and don't forget to comment and vote. Thank you!

Great introduction video! Hope to see more of your videos @slammers

Welcome to Steemit @slammers
It's good to see your post.
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Keep in touch
Comment & Upvote must important in Steemit

Welcome welcome :)