You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are @familyprotection working so hard to collect stories about the Child Protection Service?

in #dlive6 years ago

You trust them? Probably in part because you're cut from the same cloth. My husband and I started being investigated about 1 1/2 months ago, and the social worker has already lied to me 3 times. Will there be any consequences? Of course not, they can do whatever they want.

Sort:  

You are right. My number 1 goal and responsibility is the health and safety of the children. I guess I am cut from the same cloth as the workers I know.

Have you read through the @familyprotection posts? The system needs a complete overhaul. Too many innocent families are ripped apart.

Yes I browsed them. Trust me, we are not going to agree.

Blindly defending a broken organization and taking critisisms of it personally are irrelevant to protecting children, as is insulting others as "hateful".