My 2018: My first @DLive video – Introduce myself on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is the translate of my video, it was very dificult for me get into the video the subtitle. So, here you are my entry.

Hello steemians
Greetings to all, firstly I want to thank all those who had a bit of time to watch this video, let's talk about when we started at Steemit, we started with an introduction of ourselves to let us know inside the platform, so today steemit presents a very versatile tool for us bloggers, because it has published a platform called Dlive, which is nothing more than a platform that allows us to transmit live videos and for supposedly upload videos that we have already recorded and these in turn are automatically saved in Steem's blockchain, therefore these videos are posted within our Steemit blog.

Before starting with my introduction I want to tell all of you to be encouraged to use this tool, well for those who do not know me my username in Steemit is @ sonofgod87, I am Venezuelan, I was born in the Cabimas city Zulia State , an oil city well known in the oil field for the quality of the oil extracted in this city, to be my city's honor, I am an oil well drilling engineer, that is my job, and as everyone we have hobbies, among hobbies that I love the most are playing guitar, playing sports, like soccer, baseball, I like to read the Bible and a little more than 3 days ago I was publishing some videos on this platform Dlive to know it a little more, there I published some videos practicing one of my hobbies playing guitar and it seemed a very educational way since Dlive allows us to show all the qualities that we have,.

So nowadays I'm uploading this video with 2 specific objectives: 1.- I want to tell all those followers that I have within steemit and all those who are watching this video that they are encouraged, I know it's a bit difficult to make a video because Many of us are embarrassed to leave behind a camera and everyone can have the opportunity to see them, but Dlive can not help improve our Steemit blog. 2.- the second objective is that a few days ago our friend @anomadsoul public a contest in the that encourages us or motivates us to make a video and upload it to Dlive, so I want to use this video as a participation entry in this contest, for those who do not know how to use Dlive, I'm going to show you a video so you have an idea of how to upload or upload videos on Dlive.

ok my friends to enter Dlive is very simple we just have to place in the address bar https://dlive.io then go where it says login, log in our session and we will ask where we want to start our session from Steemit, youtube, Facebook, twitch, or with an email, of course we will start with Steemit, we will redirect to steemconnect, this is very safe at least I use it very often or those who use the Busy.org screen always start our session with steemconnect, in this way tells us do you want to authorize the application Dlive to use your posting role? To comment, vote, delete comments etc, etc, we will continue and then tell us that we can choose our account, which I already have predetermined, or if we want to use another account, if we use another account we simply write our steemit account and our password user, we accept and ready, we have our session open in Dlive, then to upload our video, we just have to go Upload video and from there we can load all the videos.

Well, I hope you liked my post, in the description of this video I'll leave a link for all those who want to participate in the @anomadsoul contest called My First video on Dlive and I'll also leave the link of my blog in steemit for that can browse my publications a little, in the last few days I have published a study about the bible, many think they know and others who do not know this book there can find a little more of this amazing free that not only speaks about religion but also of history, poetry, wisdom among other things, that's why I leave the link to go through my blog and can read a little more of the bible.

My Blog
https://steemit.com/@sonofgod87
My Post about the Blible Part #1
https://steemit.com/busy/@sonofgod87/do-you-know-the-bible-what-is-the-bible-how-much-do-you-know-part-i
Don’t miss the next post (part #2)
Link to the contest “My First Video Dlive” By @anomadsoul sponsored @blocktrades
https://steemit.com/dlive/@anomadsoul/926cc940-4b2b-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Loading...