You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #94 : Hualien's cultural heritage and ridiculous food bonanza!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey Sandia, I love your super cute face stamp move. You promised something special last week and you did not disappoint. Did you come up with the move yourself?

I am always amazed at all the food you get through. I guess you need it with your active lifestyle.

Thank you for sharing your adventure. I am sure you have now put HCCIP on the map.

Sort:  

Thank you wayne, you're the first person to pick that out specifically- you're paying attention! I saw this on a random social network in China and thought it would be a great way to "stamp" your visit, so I turned it into a montage of all the places I visited in Taiwan! Maybe i'll do some more of them :)

I think most people from China are big foodies like me, we have a big food culture here and apparently it's the same with the people from Taiwan!

As always, I highly recommend visiting Taiwan, most people will say Hualien is a must visit and I agree wholeheartedly!

I haven't been to Taiwan yet but you certainly keep giving me more reasons to go.