Late Night Live Projection Mapping

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm trying to get the hang of Dlive so I thought it'd be fun to do some live projection mapping! The stream cut out towards the end but I will be uploading the entire stream video tomorrow for those who want to watch the full show. Unfortunately i'm not using my own music on this video, but in later streams I will have a full original set to go with the visuals.

The full show has been uploaded to Youtube here:

If you're interested in hearing some of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify:


Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@squares
DSound: https://dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Heart touching song

One of my favorites! Portishead is freaking great!

Hope you visit my blog and see my click as i am photographer