You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Random Live Giveaways for Upvotes on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you for this awesome opportuinity @jerrybanfield, i found steemit through my very good friend @iamchijamz ,who kept making sure i got updated with things happeninh around the world.

Since i joined steemit, my life has dramatically changed, i have become a better writer, i have met so many great personlaities that has become great motivations to me, i was just talking with @julietisrael right now, she is a bossom friend i met here on steemit and she's damn good.

Also i've become abreast with the happenings in the cryptocurrency world.

As a lady, most people will see me as someone who is not supposed to bother about things like this, and i have been alone on this course until i joined steemit, where i met awesome ladies and female personalities who are doing exactly what am doing and even more, the likes of @gee1, @jeaniepearl, @cherylsonty,@gloglo and @oredebby( today is her birthday though).

I have also been part of helping humanity. I was recently appointed as one of the leaders of @backtoschool project, which is a Steem based project aimed at helping students pay up their fees and earn curation rewards from steemit.

Summarily, my entrance into steemit has totally changed my life and am a better version of myself now.

Sort:  

Awwn, baby girl...
I love you too
You are also amazing and a motivation....
Shine on dearie...