Going for that matchmaking again! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I'll be playing a couple of CS:GO matches possibly with some friends. Grab a snack and come watch me climb the ranks!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

Remember to follow!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is sounding interesting already

It’s time for another killing of the ugly looking monsters. I don’t wanna grab a snack, I want many snacks so I can just chew on something when the anxiety comes watching you fight those monsters. Lol happy gaming

Going to be fun. Let me join the ride

Wtf!!... My network is crazy and laggy causing the stream to buffer till eternity.

It's sad I'm gonna miss watching Counter Strike today. So sad!

Have fun guys

is that acid behind u?

tell him hes a noob too! send him my regards

Heyy Mugiwara no Kennys how are you :D

:D :D :D Why does acidyo not show his face? or is he afraid we'il fall in love with him? :D :D :D

I dlive I'm trying to upload a video to. that's why my internet is so slow :(((

Thanks for game! :)