[SteemGC]It's cold outside and a perfect evening for some gaming[DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight I will be playing different games but starting off with PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS and then maybe some Paladins or CS:GO!

To learn more about SteemGC or request to join you can click the link below.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@strawhat/announcing-steemgamingcommunity-a-group-for-gamers-on-steam

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @strawhatIMG_20180112_010615.jpg

excellent post .thanks you sir excellent .Excellent photography .great post. Thanks for sharing

Very good post I like your post ¡

Let the games begin!

that's great dtube video...

Battle ground is a cool game. Am sure this isn't your first time playing it. I wish you success though.

Tonight I will be playing different games but starting off with PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS and then maybe some Paladins or CS:GO!

Good to know about that.

I'll be joining the live stream cus I really wanna watch the PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS gameplay.

Hope to see a action packed gameplay and some heats.

Thanks for sharing

Wish I could stick around the whole time but I need to pull out the speedometer cluster from my car and replace the instrument lights.

gamers love that :D

Permainan yang bagus, terimakasih telah berbagi

very interested in the game play of playerunknowns battlegrounds, its expensive getting good tittles here , so watching game play before purchasing has never failed me.....currently watching

Good. Don't forget to take breaks because it's insane to stream non stop in front of the pc and bad for your health.
Have fun :d

@strawhat is paladins any good?, have you also seen the BR that they tried doing lool, it looked weird tbh

great post dear

Great post yeah, ahahah DEAR

another game live stream we want :)

Lets do thiiiiiiiiiis :D

gaming experience at its best enjoy have fun bro

waiting for today's streaming ;)