Chilling tonight with some good old Grand Theft Auto V [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

today I will just be chilling and playing some GTA V. I reinstalled it after a long break and decided to install some new mods I found to try them out! Grab a seat and come watch me tear up Los Santos and please remember there can be crashes and stuff due to the quantity of mods.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

wasap straw,finally you use cam :D

im good bro,how about you ? you sick ?

yeah i see you face,you need tired :D you use sgc tools,right ?

you need rest i mean :D

chat box too ?

alright,enjoyed your stream straw,have fun too

i want use it tomorrow

That game used to be one of my favorites. Buying guns and firing bullets everyone is fun (in virtual world of course not in real life) and exciting.

Thank you for sharing this information @strawhat and very useful to us all.

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Yesss! Oh how I miss having the time to play GTA. It's one of my favorite games. I used to forget to eat playing before I became a mummy.

this is the coolest game to enjoy this week :D

When you got into the car as the husky dog I lost it; too funny!!!

Loading...