garbage stream for my garbage people!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

happy hump day my dudes. im just kidding, you aren't trash.

~fortnite~
~music production~
~radical heights~

apologies for the repost. my livestream was stopped for some reason

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Why do you allow dlive to tax you for your limited 6.5 days' income rather than go on twitch or youtube?

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @stimialiti!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

@stimialiti in what ways is dlive taxing me, and how would i not be taxed MORE on youtube or twitch? I prefer cryptocurrency over taxable ad revenue

youtube is owned by google, twitch is owned by amazon. Dlive is decentralized! Anyone can join the dlive discord and communicate with the developers of the platform. Wouldn't it be great if we could do the same with amazon or google?