EDM PRODUCTION - LIVE TEST 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys. I've noticed that you get interest to my LIVE TEST 1 of yesterday, so I'm going to keep giving it a try.
I'm still struggling with the OBS which lags a lot for me :( I've already made some improvements in the setting I guess. Let's see how it works now.
Oh, and to notice, the track you see and hear here is my next release. I've already written the lyrics. There's some improvements left to be made on the mix. Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeaaah I think it works well now! :)

So the song is almost finished, I've already made the lyrics. We just have to add it.

Then, we are going to add some final instrumentals too.

I'm lack of inspiration about the instrumentals hihi, I think I'm just going to finish the vocal for now. :)

Let's listen the whole track again. Tomorrow, I'll add the final vocal. :)

I hope you'll enjoy this little introduction to this track :)

About the stream by itself, the audio is ok now. There's the video left to be fixed. I think for the next live test, the livestream will be finally 100% ok. :)