Live edm production - final retouch

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys. Welcome to this new stream about live edm production. We have almost completely finished our track. Voice, lyrics, and instrumentals are all there. Maybe we can just add some final instrumentals and melodies here and there. It will enrich the song.

I’ve taken time to search for different ways to improve this song. I must admit that I’m limited for now with my audio equipments.Would you believe me if I tell you that I’ve used a broken headset to compose this track ? The right part of the headset doesn’t work anymore.

Then, it’s really far from a professional headset for music production :D. But I guess the passion for music leads me to overcome all obstacles. :) I only hope guys that you’ll enjoy the final result. Of course, there’s still room to improvement, but It think the song has it is is pretty well. :) Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sir @styleyfrancky, you are really a talented person. Your creative talent is great. You are really a high level creative person sir. Your tracks are fantastic. Go on sir. Best of luck.

really, do you enjoy? :D Thank you so much @shanto15! Have a great Sunday! :)