LIVE EDM PRODUCTION - INTRODUCTION

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys,
After many tests, I think that finally everything is fine with my livestream settings. :) It’s still possible that there's some issues here and there, but we will never know if we don't give it a try.This is the first time that I do a livestream, so It's normal that I face some issues I guess. But I think it's really fine now.

I'm going to do here a livestream of one my last production. It’s not finished yet, so I take the opportunity to indroce you firstly to my work. Then, we can advance together in the process of song production. I hope you’ll enjoy. :)

As you can hear from me singing, there’s no lyrics yet. :) When I compose a music, I firstly sing the melody following my inspiration. I didn’t care about the lyrics. Then, I add the instrumentals. Finally, I write the lyrics, and do the final voice recording. Let’s get a better look at this composition.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your process! I also start with the music and write the lyrics last.

You're welcomee, :) yes, it's easier like that.

You received a manual upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!