LIVE EDM PRODUCTION - VOCAL + LYRICS 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys,
Here is my new stream. We continue with our edm song. Today, we ‘re going to add lyrics to our vocal. I think it will sound better like that. :) I’ve put a lot of time and passion doing this track. I feel we can still enrich it with more details about the sounds. But I think it’s already good as it is now.
You’ll hear the lyrics through my singing, but I think I’m going to write them later to you. It is better I think to livestream all of the process of production. But I was already really advanced on the production of this one. Next time, we are going to cover everything from A to Z. :) For now, I let you already appreciate the final result about the instrumentals. Music production takes time, but when you do it with passion, it’s wonderful. Without any further ado, let’s carry on our music production. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You received a manual upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

Congratulations @styleyfrancky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!