We Do It Live From Brussels!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We're heading out to Venice in a couple of hours and @karensuestudios and I thought we should do a little live-stream because we have around 30 minutes before we head out to take the bus for the airport.

My Favorite Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

On the move to Venice? Woah you guys are getting a lot of hangout time with many Steemians. Awww, short-lived meetups—glad you guys got to enjoy though! It's okay to have small viewers on your live-stream. At least you guys got it working <3

Bruh Paris as well? I wish I knew French. . .

How many days are you guys spending in each city, sounds like it's going by fast. Ayeee Heiniken c:

You guys got to do boat rides :0000 Yeah, I'm also glad to see BTC climbing again. Keep up your stream! You both are doing fantastic :D

We're having such a blast! I hope you're doing good! BTC is really helping humanity so far!

BTC can and already does improve it!~ Make sure to keep enjoying, must be a very fast -paced trip huh. Lots of places, and many adventures to be had! <3

Your title was very misleading.

Glad you all are having fun. Hopefully I can travel the globe on my earnings from steemit someday.

Haha! I botched a classic. And it gave that misleading title.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=O_HyZ5aW76c#

Haaa. I love it.

Just missed the live feed but catching up now...

Steem/it is so hard to keep off the topic list when meeting fellow Steemians, there's just so much to talk about eh!

Really happy to hear you are going to try and make it to Steemfest dude, hoping to see you and Karen and many others!

edit: elear is in Italy, but i'm not sure which city - could be Florence but don't quote me :)

I'll see with Elear to see where exactly he lives and if he's free.

Have fun in Venice guys!!

You and @karensuestudios really look great together! Have a safe trip! :)

P.S. I'm watching all the way from the Philippines <3

Beautiful people :) Loved our video :)

Have a great day.
God bless you and keep safe sir @teamsteem.
Thanks for sharing.

You are a very wonderful and very beautiful binary, my friend
I love watching you always
I wish you every success and happiness

@teamsteem wow !!! you both are looking amazing in the dlive..

Well I guess Amsterdam has been conquered. 😁😁, have fun both of ya

Travel for fun together.

Wonderful Venice, have a nice trip!

Venice! The city of love.
Nice @teamsteem

Haha.. Always fun watching you two together...
Have a safe trip to Venice :)

This is awesome

Take care and have fun!

you guys are having fun. I loved the way you live your life. good luck/