Queen Sheba Ethiopian Cuisine

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Quick, affordable and healthy, Queen Sheba has everything every restaurant should have! Its all-you-can-eat-buffet was entirely vegan, was remarkably cheap and definitely healthy! I could eat there every day!

Queen Sheba was the second restaurant we visited in Sacramento and one of my favorite. I'm so grateful @karensuestudios and @acromott brought me there! Thank you!

Not only does Ethiopian food offer a wide array of ​vegetarian, vegan-friendly, gluten-free, but ​​combines flavors with unique signatures such as Berbere and ​Injera. [source]

Healthy food shouldn't cost a fortune, it should, in fact, be the most affordable thing on Earth, as it is the most essential!

Eventually, the blockchain could set us free!
From our mental block and physical chains!
We just need to think outside the blocks!
To be off the chain!

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview

My Best Post


Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Queen Sheba!! Ugh, these vegan food places have such divine names, and such delish looking food. What a beautiful little spot Queen Sheba is! In the past week, since watching your food travels, most of my meals have been vegan. I even made vegan mozzarella last night and it was not as scary as i thought it would be. Same goes for ordering the vegan option at restaurants - not scary in fact, totally the opposite. Stuffing your face never felt so good. @karensuestudios - you are glowing !!!! So beautiful & you make me laugh! I love these videos.

:) ;) <3 xx

Wow learnt alot from this article thanks

Eventually, the blockchain could set us free!
From our mental block and physical chains!
We just need to think outside the blocks!
To be off the chain!

Je le note dans mon agenda, je le note près de mon lit, je le note pour m'en rappeler... merci @teamsteem

It's very healthy food and one best thing it's veg food .

Wow it's very healthy food , I like those peoples who eat veg food .

Queen Sheba? I'm really curious, is this Ethiopia cuisine place also in Portland?
I see a lot of green and onion and all, the fact that food can manage to look and taste so amazing is the testament that eaten vegan food can be fantastic as well.
Well you must be missing those tours right?

Wow infact I am salivating already ..big thumbs up to Queen Sheba ..you guys should keep enjoying big time but
A REMINDER
watch your weight!!!! Lolsss

It's Great.. 👌👌

The food looks so fresh and yummy.... but I’m fasting today ..... I can feel some saliva in my mouth right now 😬😬😬

Your Face Reaction always is funny for me.. ha ha ha

Screenshot_26.png

Sounds like the kind of buffet I should visit. Should probably leave me less guilty than leaving my usual chinese buffet I'd guess.

I have already seen you somewhere. Well, dlive. Hahaha crazy positive, thank you for being.

WOW! delicious food.I like this food.

It's good to read your article. Thanks for writing this article.

😮🙈 mouthwatering delicious 😋 please can I have some ? @teamsteem.

ooh nice.. now im salivating.. what an epic journey you're having! wow..
I Love ethiopian bread.. nicely fermented and great for the belly.. unlike the stuff i eat!

Looking like delicious food.it must be tasty too

This looks fantastic omg I love Ethiopian food!!! Kinda jealous you guys got to buffet it up lol. I've never seen an Ethiopian buffet place

Awww when you visit California one day, we will take you there too! ❤️

YAY!!! Yayayayayayay!!! ❤️❤️❤️

My boss is an Ethiopian and she loves the "njala " I don't know the English meaning, she also loves to take coffee and legume stew though Ethiopian foods are so hot like with a lot of chilli funny she enjoys it with teary eyes. Have also tasted their bread ooh it is really tasty and nice. I think you should also try our Ugandan food also will be glad to have you taste our African food .

Woow So good just want to eat

I like the foods most, being a food lover. Lol!
The post is helpful btw

It is quite attractive, if you come to Vietnam, you will love to eat vegan food here

Oh WOW, it all looks like a really good healthy food. I need also a nice Ethiopian restaurant here in Austria. Can you say to Queen Sheba, that they should open a second restaurant in Tirol/ Hall it would be great🤗

You guys continue to make me jealous on your fabulous and awesome vacation :) Thanks for sharing @teamsteem

so much fun out there. @karensuestudios and @acromott most be pleased to have you around. I will love to eat this food soon. Do you guys have African food there ?

Lo felicito por su gran trabajo . Muchos éxitos saludos desde Venezuela . Feliz dia amigo.

The pictures look so good

Man.... Queen Sheba looks like my kinda place. All you can eat vegan buffet, I'd be excerising for a week just to shift the weight. Ethiopian food looks really interesting, I love eating Curry's in a similar way with chapati breads, where you pinch some food into the bread and make your own little parcel of joy.

I'm a vegetarian + am always pleased to find decent vegi places to fill my face. If I'm ever in Sacramento I shall be sure to look up Queen Sheba.

Thanks for sharing your dining experience 😁

you are the cook queen of Africa

very tasty and eager to taste it