Week 3 Mystery Box Winner is @hippie-witha-gun Will you be week's 4 winner?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Congratulations @hippie-witha-gun on your win

You have won the mystery box @hippie-witha-gun you will have 30 days to claim your prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steem.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

The first three Mystery Box giveaways was a success there will be 5 mystery box giveaways in all so you still have a chance to win a mystery box full of Steem swag. The more entries the more swag that I include in the box.

I love doing giveaways and hosting contests As many people know that follow me. Shoot I bet a handful follow me just because of my giveaways and that is okay. The first two Mystery Box Giveaways was a success so I decided to do another mystery box giveaway. So this weeks giveaway will be another Mystery box with STEEM SWAG in it. What will you get if you win... Well that is for me to know and for you to find out if you win. But I will tell you I have something new on the way that no one has yet that will be apart of the this mystery box giveaway. Will you be the one to win it, you will have to enter to find out.

How to enter

  1. Comment "I want the mystery box"
    All entries will get a number and a winner will be picked at post payout, I video the drawing and use random.org to pick the winning number

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs.

You don't have to upvote, resteem or follow me to win

Upvotes are always appreciated and helps me fund these giveaways. Though to be honest I only want you to follow me if you like my content, if you are not going to read what I post, I would rather you save that follow for someone you will take the time to read. As I don't do this for the money, I do it for the love of the platform.

So follow me for your chance to enter and win my next giveaway

Though you don't have to follow me to win, but it is the easiest way to make sure you are not missing them.
Winner will have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steem.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

All Spam will get a flag, it is not cool to spam posts... That means don't put links and don't ask for upvotes, follows or resteems in my comments. Thank you and Happy Steeming...

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

RE STEEMED!
I WON I WON I WON!!!
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I tried finding you on discord and it says you don't exist. Did I spell it wrong?

Likely lol tecnosgirl#7681 is how I am found on discord.

I typed that in and you don't pop up. Nothing is found. And Steem Chat won't let me log in even using my master password. Why isn't this working? There really needs to be a way to private message each other through Steemit.
If you can, see if you can find me @hippie-witha-gun#3415

Dude that's awesome. I want the next one!

Congratulations! That's awesome!

I want the mystery box

1 Good Luck

I want the mystery box. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

2 good luck

I want @tecnogirl's mystery box.... :)

3 good luck

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I want the mystery box. Please! Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

4 good luck

I want the mystery box

5 good luck

I want the mystery box

I want the mystery box

6 good luck

I want the mystery box!

7 good luck

I want the mystery box!

9 Good Luck