Sort:  

I love the way you set this vid up and the pure ambiance of the piece ;9)

Thanks man, my roommate has an eye for the details :D

Great shot video... and great composition !! Nice job man, had to think a bit about the silent parts of metallica or maiden...

Thank you very much ^^

well done, congratulations, that's an excellent song. Plus the great ambiance.

Thank you mate, tried to get something interesting going on

I like the dark moody vibe of the track... right from the rain sound then those chord progressions... beautiful sadness. The turmoil is there but it's also calm at the same time!

Thank you very much ^^
I used the harmonic minor scale, unknowingly till some point, that combination of minor 3rd interval and natural 7th gives it that ambigous mysterious atmosphere :D

Great music, good job :D

Thank you :D

Fabulous-WPU.png

This is wonderful! I liked the waves lapping during your playing, which added a whole other dimension to the piece! Lovely and moody, but with a soothing lilt to it! My only complaint was that it was too short! More, please! 😊

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

ahaha thank you very much :D

aiming for the 2nd part to be much longer yep