You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Sandia ๐Ÿ˜‡

What an beautiful post and combined with a perfect mixture of traveling and deliciousness ๐Ÿ˜‰

The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur is most probably the first hotel that i liked the most from your recent posts about Hotels and their services and especially their Room quality,

Even this hotel is so baig with that much Rooms, they still managed to satisfy each customer with their heart's content and be professional at the same time,

The infinity swimming pool is one of my favourite part in this post because the view from that pool is breathtaking and iam sure you enjoyed your swimming their.๐Ÿค“

Well after seeing so much traveling Content i totally forgot about that this is actually "Miss Delicious Part"๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… But thanks to your recall about the Title of post after so much traveling details. I came to know that ๐Ÿ˜‚

Well what can i say about the food ๐Ÿค”

As always it's Too much yummy and also too much for even 2-3 persons ๐Ÿ˜…and the Colors of food is very beautiful and iam sure they are tasty too.

I know being a traveling or Food blogger is not an easy task at all because i personally also trying to improve my food and traveling blogs and your these types of blogs surely give me huge motivation and Tomorrow iam also going to share about my recent visit to a very Different kind of Restaurant in my city and iam sure you will like that,so whenever you got sometime have a look on that post tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜‡

Have a nice day dear Sandia ๐Ÿ˜‡


..

Sort: ย 

Wow, I can't express how much smiley faces are in this comment, it brings a smile to my face! I know food blogging can be quite difficult, and I had a long think about how to do this in a way that is entertaining and informative at the same time. This is one of the reasons why I like to include a lot of content of the general area as well. After-all, the Michelin guide became useful because it was for travellers looking for places to eat.

I'm looking forward to your food post tomorrow in that case :)

I really like this picture! Those buildings look like manhatten or osmething, but unqiue,

and hey you finally started using Dlive! Very proud of you! Now you can start conquering Dlive and like I predicted, hah you would become the number one person on Dlive and that is a great responsibility you will do great woth! Youre going to beleading a large group of vloggers on dlive, and many others will switch from Twitch to Dlive after they see you and the sort of lifestyle that can be obtained by simply Blogging on steem!

Pretty amazing how you get to shape the future of Dlive if you choose!

You could make some REALLY cool Dlive shows or just upload pre recorded edited vlogs casey neistat style, have you ever seen this girl who shows how easy it is to make a nice Casey Neistat style Vlog with the cool music and its easy! Boom you can have some serious youtube audience!

I would love to help you get this going! Youre lifestyle is GREAT for this!

Always some lovely suggestions and i'll definitely look into it. I need to practice video editing some more, i've been using my phone a lot for that because the computer versions are so difficult to navigate sometimes, especially for making simple things.

I feel so bad like I have been neglecting to see if you have done a posting lately. @sweetsssj

I always wants you to be happy and iam happy that my Smilies do that work perfectly ๐Ÿ˜