Sort:  

Fasting! What a revealing exercise that is! :-D

Sometimes I can nail it and be extremely disciplined. Other times I can't even last a day without eating.

Three days is a good length of time. I don't think the hunger really goes away until day three though.

My best was seven days. Once. My dream is to fast for 21 days.

Oh man, one of the hardest things I've ever done! I had no idea you could throw up on a fast when you're not consuming anything 😂😂 21 days would be quite the trip!!

The music made me happy by the way. I'd love to see links to the sources for the music.

I linked the music source in my youtube video, but apparently forgot to paste that part on Steemit - just updated everything so it has the link now. Thanks for catching that! I love everything Joakim makes 😍

I found this lady from a Spotify suggestion the other day. I thought you might enjoy her style.