You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue 003 :: Fasting in the Forest + Exploring Mt. Shasta!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hey girl!!

Ahhh yes, it's so magical here!

Grrrr this is my 3rd day trying to use @dlive and @dtube to upload this video. Finally got one to work and now its processing?? I have no idea what that means BUT I just updated the post with the youtube link to the video until I can figure out this issue. So sorry!! 😂💘 - Lindsey

Sort:  

How frustrating! I think on Dlive they only accept mp4 files - so maybe check your video file?

Using a program to compress your video and make it web optimal might help too. I use handbrake for this. I’m actually thinking of filming a tutorial on how to use the program soon because it’s made a huge difference for me in terms of upload time.

Thanks for the YouTube link!! Heading to watch it now! ♥️

I'm so clueless when it comes to video, but I'm willing to learn, ha! I would LOVE a tutorial for Handbrake! Thanks for all your help! 😘😘 - Lindsey