Sort:  

So finally who was winner?? Because I watched live game between you and your son for only short time
@themarkymark

Posted using Partiko Android

Ive never been a super big fortnite fan myself, not too much into the gameplay, but I definitely support parents playing games with their kids. For that I upvote you!

Some memories that could last a lifetime...

Can you please remove from you're list please just tell me where I went wrong and it won't happen again

I also wanted to report @church-of-piglet for flag abuse

I’m sure he would be excited to hear that.

We are! All our church members are jumping up and down with sheer excitement! More joy than trepidation, but still.

Still, if you feel the flags are somehow undeserved, let us know, your judgements aren't the worst here.

Except when it comes to those pesky bidbots of course, we don't like them much, but you knew that.

He's on my blacklist, I have no problems with flags. They are quite effective ;)

You still have not told me why I'm on you're list I would like to know

What is your opinion on flags as mentioned in this post?

And yes, we understand you could never dish out such flags yourself because you would be accused of unfair competition.

While I respect your goal, and I agree there should be some responsibility. I don't think flagging their comments will change much or get you to where you want to be.

Well, as you agree: we are open to all ideas you may have that will.

As far as we can tell, bidbot comments and postings are the only on-site hooks available to the community to express, using an existing mechanism (flag), how they feel about a bidbot's upvoting a shitpost. Leaving an outraged comment doesn't quite cut it.

But, as we said above, we look forward to hearing your suggestions.

Luv it , @church-of-piglet
Hope you guys don't Hurt the Innocents

I have not done anything wrong
My account has been targeted by
@church-of-piglet they are down voting my comments for no reason @steemcleaners help me please I run a upvote and resteem service so I leave comments on posts I upvote and resteem just like all the other services like @joeparys @ebargains @upmewhale @upme @edansgarden @bodzila @dailyupvotes @whalepromobot @nado.bot @booster and so on @flagabuse

Thank you.

You can have a look at our comments and judge for yourself.

I run a upvote and resteem service so I leave comments on posts I upvote and resteem just like all the other services like @joeparys @ebargains @upmewhale @upme @edansgarden @bodzila @dailyupvotes @whalepromobot @nado.bot @booster and so on @flagabuse

I'm sure he would be

Please take me off you're blacklist

You run church of piglet don't you the marky mark

No

Who runs this account ?

No clue.

So can you please tell me how to get off you're list

Can please tell me why I'm on you're list and what I can do to be removed from you're list