[DLIVE] Opening 150 Steem Monster packs - Live Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Got two epic cards from the two booster packs you gave :)

Thanks Mark!

Nice!

voted you for witness

Thanks :)

more than welcome-if it helps i gladly surrender all my votes with a proxy you give me-wish you a lovely week

Congrats, you made the @steemmonsters news for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

I tried to sign up the other day but couldn't find the price of the packs. And wasn't sure if handing out my posting key was safe... Now that I'm watching this I'm guessing it is safe.

Yeah it is. Check out my channel and posts for some packs and card giveaways as well as other steem monsters content. Currently there is a contest to win a golden legendary chromatic dragon.

Very nice of you to share your cards with the community!

Just wanna comment here to say thank you

Tagging @neoxian, just because Daft Punk

Screenshot_2018-06-03-07-26-49.pngScreenshot_2018-06-03-07-55-01.png

Thanks for the boost to get started!

You got a 43.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ipromote!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Always a day late and a dollar short.

I'm seriously bummed I missed this. I did happen to draft a 3D Map for the game. I hope it get's chosen. If you do another unboxing, I hope I don't miss it. All I have to do is subscribe on dlive?

I might do 100 pack opening tomorrow.

I subscribed so hopefully I get an announcement. Will add you to ginabot @markymark. I just noticed you streamed minecraft. My kids and I are trying to set that up too. 😆 You play all the same games, except we don't play souls. Now I'm going to go look at it. Okay hopefully I will make it tomorrow. I have a play date with them tomorrow 3-6est but maybe I can get it on my phone if you go at that time. My kids would love to see other kids too. Because I'm setting up a stream for them too. 👍

It's good that you were able to carry out this communication strategy, that you have good achievements!

I think this post very helpful

Dude, I GOT A BLUE EYES WHITE DRAGON! Only joking, it was just red eyes and a coffee addiction.

Arent you a little bit old for this mark?

Today I learned, Dang is still here...

Oh Wow! I'm sorry I missed that show! I love all the Legendary cards you got nice!! You should come in the Steem Monsters Discord! https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

I'm there now. I might do another 100 pack opening soon.

Congratulations @themarkymark!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 398,85

Alright.. Nice one

awww i missed the stream :(

What a nice post, I've voted you! I also love to play Steem Monsters
Do you know Lords Mobile game , you can get LORD MOBILE GEMS for FREE Here
https://steemit.com/lords/@chevot/tested-lords-mobile-hack-and-get-unlimited-free-gems-and-exp-android-ios-2018

check it out and Please vote back