Sort:  

IBM thing are accelerating XLM

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

@thomasgutierrez Anything can happen in crypto market. Stellar can even cross EOS and take 1 position above it. It's only $2 billion away from EOS.

We all know ripple had also crossed ETH several times but now its sleeping. But once it gets into bullet train, no one will be able to stop it.

By the way Stellar is one of my favorite coins. Hope it will moon soon.

It'll pass the moon and hit a far planet unknown to us today!

Litecoin had so many fanboys in the bull market. Blinded by the bull.

kewl!
I am having a feeling that cryptos are comming back into action ;)

You surpassed the almighty Litecoin .

Congrats my luver!

This post has received a 17.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 10.99% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thomasgutierrez!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 8.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thomasgutierrez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thomas, why you send so much last sec... no profit for anyone(((

This post has received a 34.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thomasgutierrez, @thomasgutierrez.

I'm not entirely sure how I feel about ripple; have always liked Stellar, though the banks having cryptocurrencies ... Nah, not my thing.

I've always stayed away from stellar but this is good news. It may just keep being a dark horse until it makes its big splash.

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

goes up soon we will see pump

I hope also stellar day by day go up. Secure currency.

Hi Thomas good video my friend... congratulations from Venezuela. A hug for you.

Hello Dears

Tell me Which 5 coin is Best for invest.. Those give back 10x++ profit in this year..

Now i think about ETF... How can manage my current cryptocurrency sell or HODL