Dlive Studio Time : 4/19/18 , Creating A Song

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video will continue and hopefully polish off the song we started this morning into a finished track.

I'll be starting a song from scratch. Studio time is now a daily stream.

I'll be sharing all my good and bad aspects, not every song turns out amazing. That's just the fact of music. It's kinda like fishing, the more you send out the line, better chance of catching a good fish.

The good songs will me recorded and mastered into final tracks for the blockchain.

I'll be stopping to talk on my mic every few minutes too, Hope you enjoy the music !

: Discord Links :

Synthesizer and Drum Machine Discord
https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

5 Star Group Discord
https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Keep up the amazing music !!

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Love anyone that makes music , i am also a producer , upvoted and following