Blackout Avenger (2013) - My First Movie Premiere

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Happy Friday Steemit! This video includes: sex, drugs, and a lot of shameless promotion! I want to share with you a flashback video to my first movie premiere in 2013! I totally forgot about this video, but never forgot the experience!

I just thought it would be cool to show how I didn't just start making videos and movies --yesterday, as well as just sharing my experience with you guys, here on Steemit. A lot goes into making a movie/ video before, during and after, but it's worth it!


Promotion Photos


Here are some of the promotional posters for Blackout Avenger

1493336_492728364164095_3509043282418296464_o.jpg


Follow @TotFilms for more interesting videos like this

Sort:  

2013! dude! how time flies lol. Great post my friend your videos are great for DLIVE. Your boy Dave is always here for you! Keep it up man!