Diablo on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Happy Chinese New Year!

Taking a rest from cooking lol

Back playing Diablo again after a day break. Continue to play with my new character today :)

Come by and say hi!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hi everyone, please say hi if you do drop by :)

howdy @travelgirl. I love browsing Dlive, there are so many games I have never played.

hey eric hows it going!

Oh just one's that tickle my fancy. I play Age of Empires, Pharaoh, Garry's Mod, and Minecraft. My 9 year old actually streamed Minecraft this past weekend!

I am getting just a little bit of lag, what is your bitrate at?

Oh that should be fine, then. It is probably me :)

Oh yeah! The first couple days we were on there were only 2-4 people streaming.

Hi 🖐

I am old school. Born 1987

I love the diablo series

Played hundreds of hours d2 from the release on

('84 here) hahaha

Old school in gaming, not me 😀

followback / like back plz!! :D

I am missing the old days where the games were inovative not like today

Yeah me too, i dont play the main stream. I like to play some simulation games because the realistic parts are improving with every year

Or some little sweet indie title that were made with passion

I move on. Bye, see you.

Nope still here :)

Oh it's 1:00 AM here

Dlive is keeping me up haha. I am in Michigan, Eastern time zone. (Utc -5)

I don't even watch tv anymore.

Honestly my friend and I are a little bummed there are not more "talk" streams.

Well if you guys ever needed additional support, I am here anyways.

Wow i like action videos you are best thanks to share

Well I do a weekly schedule, If you would like to be on there let me know.

wow amazing photo

People that already stream to a schedule or are interested in doing it.

Well when I game I usually just talk about the game. Last wednesday I talked about dlive24hour, @jongolson does a great talk show 8:00 our time.

Not really, @moneymatchgaming does two wii u smash brothers tournaments a week, @alxgraham does a show where he just talks (and he is very entertaining)

@markus.light does a german talk show on saturdays, @vmoldo does photo editing marathons on sundays

Sorry if I am missing anything you are asking, I am occasionally getting "hiccups"

Oh wow that does sound awesome. Yes, I am on board with pumping up variety. I have been preaching the need for bringing in viewers and not just creators. It is a balance.

Yeah don't let me hold you up! I would like to chat more on pm about Dlive and where I want to go with it.

I run efficiently on 5 hours.

(of sleep)

thanks guys and eric for keeping me company today - see you all tomorrow :)

Thanks! Bye!