Dlive With @Travelgirl Right Now! [3] - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello! I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese :)

大家好!2 分鐘後我會在 Dlive做直播。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

  • Reveal what’s in my personal beauty Tavel bag.

  • What I’ve done for this week

  • Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

我看到的畫面有點慢,但聽到真人發音很棒啊!

多謝妳的支持啊 :)

is anyone on or can you see/hear me?

I can hear you

thanks supergamer

服务器在美国,可以听到

謝謝啊!

I like your post @travelgirl

Followed and upvoted by @cryptoryno33

thanks for your support

My pleasure

Saya telah melihatnya @travelgilr

Hello there, I love how beneficial your travel post has been for your followers. A big fan of your work, I'm from Malaysia and we have a lot of beautiful places you can visit, I'd be honour to help out if you want to plan your next trip to Malaysia :) Much love :)

Yes . We can see... Follwed you @travelgirl

please vote me

super star!!

😅 不要笑我啦