Play a Guitar For The First Time

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I found an unopened guitar learning kit so now I will teach myself to play. But first, I will put on a show with no knowledge on a guitar at all

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You really gonna, make a good guitarist, because I was surprise this your first time as you said but you know how to handle it well.
The acoustic guitar looks smashing, I think it's high time I get one and start learning too.

made me laugh when you talk country

Rockstar in the making 🎸🎸🎸

I'm coming for you, Adam lol

lol awesome

As soon as you get your country voice down you're going to drive them crazy with impromptu songs during their times of shame and i hope we get to see some lol

I used to play guitar, I never got very good. If you actually want to learn first thing I would do is buy an electric tuner off amazon, probably just a couple bucks, will make it much easier to tune it. Once you tune it get a chord chart and learn a couple basic chords you really only need about 3 easy chords to start messing around and playing a few songs. A bunch of great Youtube tutorials. Maybe you could do that on Steemit, my big complaint on steemit is a lack of variety in terms of types of content, you could start doing some how to play xyz song tutorials

you have the talent to play guitar so it is very easy to learn guitar. By Knowing the steps to learn to play the right guitar, it will make us become clever in the guitar. Some important things that must be mastered in the learning phase of the guitar is chord, finger gymnastics, stem. Start it all with the intention. This is the key to achieving success. If you want to be able to play the guitar but you are only half-half in terms of intentions, then all that you do will be useless. Have a good fight @trevonjb

Funny but true: I broke my finger while learning guitar! I really wanted to learn guitar when I was a child, took classes ... many ... then first appearance on my schools show in the auditorium. I was enthusiastic and nervous. Got one of my fingers sticking to deep between two of the guitar strings suddenly, fall of the chair in panic and broke my finger that was still between the strings of my broken guitar.

Make sure to get a tuner and learn some basic chords. Learning the guitar can be had work but super rewarding. Best of luck on your knew journey.

lol believe it or not i was thinking about learning some guitar and make some videos. nice

Keep Learning 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice guitar bro, if you need any tips or pointers holla at me I been playing guitar all my life!

I tried learning Guitar in school but lost interest i wish i continued though being able to play an instrument is great.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud