You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #94 : Hualien's cultural heritage and ridiculous food bonanza!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is probably the most detailed account on this topic. You have hardly missed anything and while reading this long but interesting post, I felt as if I was there with you. In my view, this is something that makes a reading worth-reading otherwise it becomes mundane and boring just like the travels that have the same scenes for a prolonged time. The perfect mix of exquisite photography is an added feature that makes your blogs interesting reading experience. I've never been to Taiwan but if and whenever I go there, I'm definitely going to visit HCCIP. Thanks @sweetsssj for the efforts you put in your diaries. By the way, this is a perfect photograph with excellent dress:

Your dress sense is very good. Do you do it yourself or a dress designer is doing it for you?

Steem On!

Sort:  

hi ugetfunded! I do like to be thorough, but of course there's always going to things I miss as my experiences are through my own unique lens, perhaps that is both the good and bad aspect of my posts. In any case, it is a pleasure to share it with enthused readers such as yourself, whom I know will make the most of the post and appreciate it the way I hoped people would when I wrote it!

HCCIP is like a little peek at the history of Hualien, and that's always an extra bit of perspective in addition to the beautiful landscapes that people tend to visit Hualien for.

I just try to wear what suits the activity for the day! So far it's been pretty good!

Come to me, I have many interesting recipes) @ukraine.food