[U-Hat Dlive] PUBG With the guys, LETS GO! #TeamDLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

(If you are seeing this on steemit click the picture to join in on the live stream!) I would love to thank @mro and @ty2nicerva for some awesome overlays and logos ! If you have any questions about dlive or streaming feel free to ask!

50 SBD giveaway link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@uhatgaming/50-sbd-giveaway-700-follower-milestone-3-the-steemit-dlive-community-is-absolutely-amazing

DLive Discord : https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E
Website : https://www.dlive.io

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I had problems before as well while i was streaming :( .... glad you are back

omg that was like me too lol

0 upload .... apart from the hiccup from the beginning it was ok

haha yes and you are the guru!

i'm going to stay on for a bit and then need to go cos need to get dinner ready

gotta go! have fun :)

Would have love to join but I can stream on my phone

Hey what's up :)

Need any more teamates?

i go to sleep, bye @Uhatgaming, good game :)

nice game, good player.

good kinda bored though

sick Overlay

well,Let's see..

nice kill get turn on

have you gotta any wins yet

I only gotta close to wining:(

I gotten top 5 but thats it

the map is shooting you lol

It's hard to spot players in this map at least for me

damn maybe you can flanks some kids and loot them

yee I thought you were going to bait his teammate that way he would try to pick him back up

I never know where to drop

Hey what's up new overlay!

this map will be better

wtf i install new windows on my computer now iam unfollow everystream ^^

I disappeared after 30 min :L you reckon you could come check my stream if you get a minute ?

fine and you?

the mini14 is a sick gun

alright well I gotta go to bed I upvote but my vote is trash atm so yah lol

I'm going to look good.
I can not speak English because I do not live in an English speaking country. Thank you for your understanding.

I wish you always a healthy and happy life :)

Came by to show some love! Little overwatch action tonight!

Hey uhat!

Uhat i was your 800th follower :)

Hey uhat what is dlive guru?

My mates want me to get this game

oh man windows activated :)

The animation looks like world of warcraft haha

Oh that would be why then lol

Music a bit too loud compared to voice and game