[U-Hat @dunite] Hunt: Showdown / Fortnite / PUBG

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

(If you are seeing this on steemit click the picture to join in on the live stream! ) feel free to ask any questions about dlive or streaming! Going to be playing some Hunt: Showdown and other games . Join in on the fun and get stoned with "muah" ;D

Don't forget to check out @dunite . We Love to upvote great content :D

Twitch Link :


Stream Tools I Use : http://dunite.tools/

Computer Specs:
CPU: ryzen 1700x
GPU: 11gb 1080 TI
RAM: 32gb ddr4 3200A

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@uhatgaming I followed you now on Twitch and Steem! Thank you very much for consistently using my bid bot to upvote your streams!

Aye man much love thank you <3 Your bid bot is one of my favorite ones to use haha.

Hello 👊 Time to HUNT 🏞️ 🎯

Where are your hairs bro ^^ can you still wave mane like lion? 😅

Is that a bong man :D

suh dude! Anytime man

nah not yet bout to get my mind rite then go live!

nothing much :D Just woke up, tired af.. Gotta go school in less than 2 hrs :(

Yeahh, gotta fix some grades today, since summer is getting so close xd

So how do you like the new season so far? I find it really cool, skins are nice :D

nice play master

No complaints. Just hanging out before I go live.

wow u made 5 hour stream its cool bro :D

wow nice shot :d im fine btw :D

i just try to get some sleep but i saw you :D

good night

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment