Drawing of a guy (See no evil) - Speed drawing

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Materials: Prismacolor colored pencils, Strathmore Bristol 300, Charcoal Primo, uni-ball Signo

Music: S.E.D - Back To Trap

Comment below for your chance to win some SBD. The winner will be announced in my next post Thank you and good luck!

The winner of my last post is @jennimorillo

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thats really good! what detail, I'm at stickman level so when I see what you can do WOW. Thats an incredible gift you have. Keep up the great work. For THAT AMAZING ART WORK..........
Upvote gif meme.gif

Thank you so much @cliffpower. You're awesome!

Love to see your art @vaansteam !!

Hello Liv! How you been.. I love to see your art too! :)

just can say 1 thing about your art :
maxresdefault (1).jpg

Perfect drawing. Always appreciate your creativity. Your beautiful drawing always inspired us to be an artist.

I'm happy I was able to inspire people to be an artist!

I'm happy I was
Able to inspire people
To be an artist!

                 - vaansteam


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

excellent work with an excellent technique, I would like a world with artists like you, surely it would be better thanks @vaansteem

Yeah, it would! Thank you so much!

Just amazing, the boy looks gorgeous ... i love your art. You are a great artist.

I'm glad you love it!

What a work of art we have here, an impeccable job as you have accustomed us to. I love the details of the character's shirt, you were very thorough in painting every aspect of it.... I can imagine it took you a long time to fill in every detail, every circle or every curve.

Yeah, it does take a long time but it was worth it because of all the comments and support I'm getting :)

Hey @vaansteam, great work. I like how you use the colors.

Yeah I'm in love with colors

omgg"!!!! <3

Thank you :))

You are very talented, really impressive! Upvoted and shared!

Thank you so much!! :)

Amazing work!

Excellent!!!

Thank you!!

That amazing! Great work and very elegant. I love the jacket and the chosen colors. Keep up the good work :)

I'm glad you love it

Beautiful drawing, I loved it.
one of the things that surprises me most are the details of the accessories, woow
it´s amazing, Thanks for share your art
Regards

Thank you for the comment

Friend how are you? Until then I realize that you published, I'm upset with myself because how I'm going to lose your video if I love how this man draws, I like that when you draw your face and you have your hand on your face it's really impressive your talent and your presicion to draw people and make them so real

Thank you for the award you really surprised me, I send you a big hug and greetings from Venezuela

That's really nice of you to say. I think I still got a lot to learn before I become really good. You're really sweet always :)

You have the gift of painting and you make a very beautiful art as time goes on I can not imagine the great drawings that you will do if you already draw very beautiful

OMG! This is absolutely amazing. Looks very realistict. I also love they way you took time to design his cloth perfectly.
Good job.

I did take my time for his clothing. Thank you!

Good to hear that. Fabulous and incredible works come as a result of the sacrifice of numerous time

Absolutely breath taking I wish I had half as much talent as you my friend!

I'm sure you have some talent :)

it´s Jimin? This art is amazing, I love it.

Yeah It's Jimin :)

Your shading and the use of different shades of black and gray for the suit is really nice. Together with the contrast of the facial colour and the slight brownish hair makes the drawing looks excellent. Well done.

Thank you very much!

The sacrifice is in the details. Impressive work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah thank you for noticing

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for the support!

I don't think he likes your drawing:( He's covering his eyes..

Hahaha you're right!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Thank you!

This is just awesome, your drawings are always on point and this one is no exception!

I really happy you think so! Thank you!!

This guy really looks awesome. I love your drawing. Keep it up sir @vaansteam.

I will! Thank you for the comment!

Great content. Upvoted / followed

Thank you. I'll do the same!

That's awesome detailing there, bro. It's always a joy to watch your videos.

I'm glad you like it, bro!

Wonderful drawing. I akways impressed with your beautiful drawing. Keep up your great work.

Thank you for the awesome support!

Hello Vaan, go with the jacket you've drawn has many details of relief and shapes, in conjunction with the shirt are very well finished both, and I have the doubt if it is girl or boy, another great job. Have a nice Sunday.

Hello @vincenteajb. Thank you for the feedback :) I hope you enjoy your Sunday as well!

Great Drawing
Awesome I liked the post very much

Thank you, friend!

Friend, You're most welcome

Really loved it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Very impressive.

Amazing , very good wow wow upvote

Thank you so much!

Wow so awesome painting

Thank you!!

Hey @vaansteam,

Great Art bro, I'm Carl (Cao). By the way, did you know that teamvn is a team built by Vietnamese people from all around the World? Please come and join us.

Oh my God. Amazing work. keep it up

Thank you!!

Por cierto muy buena música

You got a 27.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vaansteam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @vaansteam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great Drawing
Awesome I liked the post very much

i love to learn this type of art trick....

Wow friend your work is very awesome, Congratulations

Thank you so much!

I don't think these materials can bring out such a beautiful color.... But having seen it here from you, @vaansteam, I believe. Magic Hans you've got there...

Congratulations @vaansteam!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 229,23

Wait...This is drawing? Amazing

Congratulations @vaansteam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow it has been quite some time but wow you always amazed me Vaan. Such a great work! D: loved it! as always lol have a great day.

Impresionante, si no es por el vídeo no lo creería!! Enhorabuena.

Posted using Partiko Android

i like is so nice

There are 2 pages
Pages