Fantasy movie soundtracks and original songs live from my studio

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone :)
I thought I was scheduled for tomorrow this week but I just found out I was in the official schedule for today :) OHHHH, so joining spontaneously to have a super good while, trying the brand new @dlive servers So today is pretty casual and I'll perform lots of FANTASY NERD sountracks including Disney, Anime and old goody 80s stuff... I'll drop some of my originals too but today there may be lots of improvised geeky things... like The Last Unicorn, Flight of Dragons, Mononoke, The Neverending Story, Momo, Muppets.... grab your tea and join discord too :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

its a great theme for the lord of the rings

I was trying some movie scores, I intended to go live on Friday but there was a misunderstanding and apparently I was on the schedule for today, so I improvised some very informal while with friends and they requested family movies, no lotr though, hmm maybe for next :) I'm gonna put a request section on my discord channel.

You look and sound so beautiful! <3

gorgeousness

Thanks for joining 🦋 you did great guessing 🐀

I love the greeeeen~

Thank you Serena, you know Kermit the frog said "It's not easy be green" sort of feel the same hahah I love green.

enter also the discord chat here https://discord.gg/3PAGkG

I'm so glad I caught your show xx

Thanks for stopping by Camuel

I love this song so much

woooo <3

Thanks for joining, we were trying the new servers :) still not sure if there were a few glitches hope you had a good time :)

Naw... We're all in Discord :)

Hahahah :) feels convenient, still it's nice people leave some messages here too, so it doesn't look "deserted" I read bot chats online :)

Sounds wonderfull !

Thank you! :)

great stream as always. have a great day! upvoted! pls vote my stream too <3

working just fine for me

I'm in the states, and there is no issue here

beautiful!! lovely to see you here <3

aww thanks, it was a bit out of the blue, I was to go in tomorrow but there was a misunderstanding and apparently was scheduled. It was fun though :)

Congratulations @yidneth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sounds beautiful