You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #95 : W Hotel, Istanbul & La Petite Maison + Celebrating 2nd Steemit Anniversary Competition!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @sweetsssj you look really sweet like your name. Thanks for sharing fantastic tour at Istanbul. I am very surprised about information you write down about hotel I bet you even people working in hotel don't know that much about hotel. I appreciate your research about that. I can already see you have such a great fun out there.
The dish I quite like is grilled aubergine that is my favourite it will be even more ummmm on such a lovely place.
I found you today on steemit because I am new on steemit but can't stop myself to follow such a sweet girl and like such a lovely blog.
Excited about contest too such fun way to win prizes looking forward to create dance clip to grab this prize.
Thanks a lot for such a great blog keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great choice zeeshannaqvi, aubergine is actually very frequently used in Chinese cooking, so it was very interesting to taste it prepared in a different style to what i'm used to.

Hopefully see your entry for the dance soon :)

I am feeling a bit embarrassed about making a video on dance lol never did such thing before. is there any way can send video just to you but not on dtube :)

@sweetsssj I see different style was it more tasty than usual style? Yes I know it is used a lot in Chinese food. Here in UK whenever I go for takeaway food or go to Chinese restaurant I always choose one dish like that.

Posted using Partiko Android