Charity Live Streaming!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is a great moment for me since I'm finally exchanging the gathered funds with the #dailycharity fundraising to FIAT currency (in this case, EUR).

I thought it would be nice to stream the process in video!

Because of privacy concers, I had to delete the stream. But I took some screenshots here and there :)


Captura de ecrã 2018-07-04, às 15.32.11.png
The amount gathered, traded via blocktrades to coinbase pro (through Bitcoin Cash)


Captura de ecrã 2018-07-04, às 16.29.32.png
And the amount in EUR: 100.10€ that will be sent to the bank account

Within some days I'll have a 100.10€ deposit in my bank! These 100.10€ will be used to buy the stuff for #dailycharity project!

Sort:  

Great post and great initiative.


ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil