You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DLiveLabs - a set of convenient and user friendly tools for all DLive streamers!

in #dlivelabs6 years ago

Everybody is busy creating new systems/apps, like we can see at least an Announcement per day about news system/project on steemit, but nobody cares about improving the existing platform? Dlive itself isn't mature enough, there's too much of problems to be fixed, Till the date, I couldn't even watch a single dlive video successfully and I can bet its not only me, I often go through comments since I can't watch video and I have seen many users reporting the same problem.

Are developers using Steem projects for quick money only? Even half of the apps listed on appcenter are dead already with no updates, and they are still there to show off the numbers?


No offense!!!


Sort:  

You can't contribute to Dlive so yeah this is necessary.